Contact Info

Mailing Address:

Vista Engineering Group, Ltd.

1140 US Hwy 287, Suite 400-231

Broomfield, CO 80020


Phone: 303.532.1202

General Email: info@vistaengineeringgroup.com


Small Business Certified

Dan Swanson, PE PMP

dan.swanson@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Jennifer Douglass, PE

jennifer.douglass@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Jeff Gilmore, PE PMP

jeff.gilmore@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Jane Sanders

jane.sanders@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Grayson Heller

grayson.heller@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Angus Crum

angus.crum@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Mike Peterson, PMP

mike.peterson@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Steve Mikolajewski

steve.mikolajewski@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Tannor Randle

tannor.randle@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Dave Elmore

dave.elmore@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Margarite Parker

margarite.parker@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Angela Kwak

angela.kwak@vistaengineeringgroup.com

Elise Brizes

elise.brizes@vistaengineeringgroup.com